Alphabetical Order: T

Kris & Vicki Turnbow

512 Oak Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-1245
Fax:
turnbowkp@att.net

Robert M. Tait, DDS
Robert Tait

6503 Main Street
Grandview, MO 64030

Phone: 816-763-3368
Fax: 816-763-1153
taitdds@yahoo.com

Tavern On The Moor at The Golf Club of Creekmoor
Karen Stoutimore

1112 E. 163rd Street
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-2621
Fax:
k.stoutimore@creekmoorpoa.com
https://www.creekmoorpoa.com
TeamLogic IT
Jeff Kleinsasser

216 South Sunrise Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-542-0777
Fax:
jkleinsasser@teamlogicit.com
https://www.teamlogicit.com/sekansascitymo
Thryv
Michael Richmond
Phone: 816-797-1711
Fax:
michael.richmond@thryv.com
www.thryv.com
TPC
Bill Welty

3555 S. Culpepper Circle, Suite 200
Springfield, MO 65804

Phone: 816-442-4609
Fax:
billw@thepayrollco.com
https://www.paydaysmadeeasy.com
Transwest Truck Trailer RV
Bill Becker

17327 South Outer Road
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-892-5950
Fax: 800-524-1901
bill.becker@transwest.com
https://www.transwest.com
True Vine Tree Service, LLC
Joshua Jaspersen

1401 Lee Lane
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-726-6597
Fax:
jaspersen4@icloud.com
https://truevinetreeservice.com