Alphabetical Order: S

Bing Schimmelpfenning

20403 E 299th St.
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-380-6182
Fax:
bing.schimmelpfenning@harrisonvilleschools.org

Holly Stark, Independent Insurance Agent
Holly Stark

801 S Commercial
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-380-4860
Fax: 816-884-4833
holly@staffordagency.com
https://www.staffordagency.com
Randy Spalding Excavating, Inc.
Ginny Charnesky

PO Box 1421
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-9500
Fax: 816-318-8405
ginny@spaldingexcavating.com

Sallee Homes, Inc.
Tyler Sallee

3730 NE Troon Drive
Lee's Summit, MO 64064

Phone: 816-525-2891
Fax: 816-525-2895
tyler@salleedevelopment.com
http://www.salleedevelopment.com
Sam’s Club
Aaron Jurkiewicz

141 North Dean Avenue
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-765-0600
Fax: 816-318-8749
arjurki.s08243.us@samsclub.com
https://www.samsclub.com
Schwan’s
Jay Hopkins

204 N Evans Ave
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-223-5428
Fax:
jay.hopkins@schwans.com
https://www.schwans.com
Searcy Financial Services, Inc/ Ryan Brooke, CFP
Ryan Brooke, CFP

12980 Foster Street, Suite 160
Overland Park, KS 66213

Phone: 913-814-3800
Fax: 877-808-6353
ryan@searcyfinancial.com
https://www.searcyfinancial.com
SERC Physical and Hand Therapy
Lyndsay Myers

17134 Bel-Ray Place
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-318-0434
Fax: 816-318-0437
lmyers@serctherapy.com
https://www.serctherapy.com
Serenity Care Hospice, Inc.
Brooke Bollinger

1626 East Elm
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-380-3913
Fax: 816-380-3913
bbollinger@serenitycarehospice.com
https://www.serenitycarehospice.org
SERVPRO of Harrisonville/ Belton/ Raymore
R.C. Julian

28103 S. East Outer Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-884-2240
Fax: 816-884-2241
rcjulian@servpro10153.com
https://www.servproharrisonvillebeltonraymore.com
Shelter Insurance – Brian Niemeyer
Brian Niemeyer

112 South Madison St.
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-0600
Fax:
bniemeyer@shelterinsurance.com
https://www.shelterinsurance.com/BrianNiemeyer
Sherwin-Williams Paint Company
Jeff Wenzl

2007-A West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-6060
Fax: 816-322-6065
sw7492@sherwin.com
https://www.sherwin-williams.com
Silver Lake Dentistry
Josh Whitford

901 West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-2292
Fax: 636-600-5314
whitforddds@yahoo.com
https://www.silverlakedentistry.com
Silver Lake Homes Association

113 Silver Lake Circle
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-1883
Fax:
slha@silverlakeraymore.net
https://www.silverlakeraymore.net
Smile Doctors – Braces by Harmony Smiles
Lana Luebbert

613 W Conway, Suite 103
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-2525
Fax:
lana.luebbert@smiledoctors.com
https://smiledoctors.com
Sonic Drive In of Raymore
John Baker

229 North Madison
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-3323
Fax: 816-322-2051
store2837@sonicpartnernet.com
https://www.sonicdrivein.com
South 71 Insurance
Sally Sheumaker

406-P W. Pine Street
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-3016
Fax: 816-322-3209
sally@south71insurance.com
https://www.south71insurance.com
South Metro Fire District
Lee Stevens

611 West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

PO Box 467
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-3008
Fax:
mlsmfd@yahoo.com
https://www.southmetrofire.org
Springing Up Child Development Center/ Cornerstone Academy
Mariann Blaich

501 Johnston Parkway
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-1111
Fax: 816-318-0360
mlb@springingup.com
https://www.springingup.com
St. Paul’s United Methodist Church
Terri Oberto

1111 West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-6444
Fax: 816-331-4924
stpaulsumcraymore@comcast.net
https://www.stpunited.org
Starkey & Company, LLC
Charles Starkey

413 Main Street
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-8500
Fax: 816-331-8511
charles.starkey@cstarkeycpa.com
https://www.starkeycocpa.com
State Farm-Julie Buell Agency
Julie Buell

203 North Madison
Raymore, MO 64083

PO Box 485
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-0222
Fax: 816-322-2701
julie@juliebuell.com
https://www.juliebuell.com
State Farm-Matt Davidson Agency
Matt Davidson

1012 W Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-7272
Fax: 816-322-7273
matt@mattdavidson.biz
https://www.mattdavidson.biz
Summit Lawn And Landscape
Terry Shaffer

12020 Grandview Road
Grandview, MO 64030

Phone: 816-966-9434
Fax: 816-966-9504
terry@summitlawn.com
https://www.summitlawn.com