Alphabetical Order: S

Bing Schimmelpfenning

Phone: 816-380-6182
Fax:
bing.schimmelpfenning@harrisonvilleschools.org

Holly Stark, Independent Insurance Agent
Holly Stark

801 S Commercial
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-380-4860
Fax: 816-884-4833
holly@staffordagency.com

Randy Spalding Excavating, Inc.
Ginny Charnesky

PO Box 1421
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-9500
Fax: 816-318-8405
ginny@spaldingexcavating.com

Sallee Homes, Inc.
Tyler Sallee

3730 NE Troon Drive
Lee's Summit, MO 64064

Phone: 816-525-2891
Fax: 816-525-2895
tyler@salleedevelopment.com
http://www.salleehomes.com
Sam’s Club
Ronieca Spears

141 North Dean Avenue Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-765-0600
Fax: 816-318-8749
rmspear.s08243.us@samsclub.com
www.samsclub.com
Schwan’s
Jay Hopkins

204 N Evans Ave
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-223-5428
Fax:
jay.hopkins@schwans.com
www.schwans.com
Searcy Financial Services, Inc/ Ryan Brooke, CFP
Ryan Brooke, CFP

12980 Foster Street, Suite 160
Overland Park, KS 66213

Phone: 913-814-3800
Fax: 877-808-6353
ryan@searcyfinancial.com
http://www.searcyfinancial.com
Secured Title of Kansas City
Lisa Hutchings

1116 Remington Plaza, Suite B Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-425-9352
Fax: 816-318-9574
lhutchings@securedtitlekc.com
www.securedtitlekc.com
SERC Physical and Hand Therapy
Lyndsay Myers

17134 Bel-Ray Place
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-318-0434
Fax: 816-318-0437
lmyers@serctherapy.com
www.serctherapy.com
Serenity Care Hospice, Inc.
Brooke Bollinger

1626 East Elm Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-380-3913
Fax: 816-380-3913
bbollinger@serenitycarehospice.com
http://www.serenitycarehospice.org
SERVPRO of Harrisonville/ Belton/ Raymore
R.C. Julian

28103 S. East Outer Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-884-2240
Fax: 816-884-2241
rcjulian@servpro10153.com
www.servproharrisonvillebeltonraymore.com
Shelter Insurance
Brian Niemeyer

112 South Madison Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-0600
Fax:
bniemeyer@shelterinsurance.com
http://www.shelterinsurance.com/BrianNiemeyer
Silver Lake Dentistry
Josh Whitford

901 West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-2292
Fax: 636-600-5314
whitforddds@yahoo.com
http://www.silverlakedentistry.com
Silver Lake Homes Association
Toni Evans

113 Silver Lake Circle
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-1883
Fax:
slha@silverlakeraymore.net
http://www.silverlakeraymore.net
Smile Doctors – Braces by Harmony Smiles
Lana Luebbert

613 W Conway, Suite 103
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-2525
Fax: 916-916-8860
lana.luebbert@smiledoctors.com
http://smiledoctors.com
Sonic Drive In of Raymore
John Baker

229 North Madison Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-3323
Fax: 816-322-2051
store2837@sonicpartnernet.com
www.sonicdrivein.com
South Metro Fire District
Mary Lacy

611 West Foxwood Drive PO Box 467, Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-3008
Fax:
mlsmfd@yahoo.com
http://www.southmetrofire.org
Springing Up Child Development Center/ Cornerstone Academy
Mariann Blaich

501 Johnston Parkway Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-1111
Fax: 816-318-0360
mlb@springingup.com
http://www.springingup.com
St. Paul’s United Methodist Church
Terri Oberto

1111 West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-6444
Fax: 816-331-4924
stpaulsumcraymore@comcast.net
http://www.stpunited.org
Starkey & Company, LLC
Charles Starkey

413 Main Street Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-8500
Fax: 816-331-8511
charles.starkey@cstarkeycpa.com
www.starkeycocpa.com
State Farm-Julie Buell Agency
Julie Buell

203 North Madison Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-0222
Fax: 816-322-2701
julie@juliebuell.com
http://www.juliebuell.com
State Farm-Matt Davidson Agency
Matt Davidson

1012 W Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-7272
Fax: 816-322-7273
matt@mattdavidson.biz
http://www.mattdavidson.biz
Summit Homes
Whitney Rinne

120 SE 30th Street
Lee's Summit, MO 64082

Phone: 816-246-6700
Fax:
whitney@summithomeskc.com
http://www.summithomeskc.com
Summit Lawn And Landscape
Terry Shaffer

12020 Grandview Road
Grandview, MO 64030

Phone: 816-966-9434
Fax: 816-966-9504
terry@summitlawn.com
http://www.summitlawn.com
Sunflower Bank
Mario Urquilla

7400 W 135th Street
Overland Park, KS 66223

Phone: 913-499-1657
Fax:
mario.urquilla@sunflowerbank.com
http://www.sunflowerbank.com
The Sherwin-Williams Company
Jeff Wenzl

2007-A West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-6060
Fax: 816-322-6065
sw7492@sherwin.com
www.sherwin-williams.com