Alphabetical Order: R

Catherine Riley
Catherine Riley

337 N Foxridge Drive #205
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-560-3078
Fax:

https://www.n2pub.com
Raintree Lake Estates
Amanda Pfeifer

1201 NE Windsor Drive
Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Phone: 816-974-8008
Fax:
AmandaP@kw.com
https://www.raintreelakeestates.com
Raymore Animal Clinic
Teresa Bradley-Bays

406 Pine Street Suites Q & R
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-4290
Fax: 861-331-7948
raymoreanimalclinic@yahoo.com
http://www.raymoreanimalclinic.com
Raymore Christian Church/ Bright Cherubs Preschool
Sarah Younger

500 Peace Dr.
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-0561
Fax: 816-322-2442
brightcherubs@gmail.com
https://www.raymorecc.org
Raymore Eyecare
Ethan Huff

887 East Walnut Street
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-3937
Fax: 816-318-3957
raymoreeyecare@aol.com
https://www.raymoreeyecare.com
Raymore Festival in the Park
Ronald L. Lacy

PO Box 1232
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-365-3715
Fax:
ronlacy38@yahoo.com
https://www.raymorefestival.com
Raymore Healthcare & Rehabilitation Center
Denise Cox

600 East Sunrise Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-1991
Fax: 816-322-4810
dcox@redwoodpan.com
http://www.redwoodofraymore.com
Raymore Historical Society
Renee Kerckhoff

PO Box 1483
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-813-5162
Fax:
renee@kdomus.com

Raymore Lions Club
Sharon Defries

PO Box 111
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 913-827-3147
Fax:
sdefries@comcast.net

Raymore Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Dr. David M Smith, DDS, MD

909 West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-348-7527
Fax: 816-348-7987
david.smith@raymoreoms.com
https://www.raymoreoms.com
Raymore Presbyterian Church
David Kremer

204 South Jefferson
Raymore, MO 64083

PO Box 1294
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-388-9822
Fax:
kckremers@juno.com
https://www.raymorepresbyterian.org
Raymore Veterinary Center, Inc.
Shane Brookshire

411 Remington Plaza Court
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-2626
Fax: 816-331-0261
raymorevc@gmail.com
https://www.raymorevetcenter.vetsuite.com
Raymore- Peculiar Sunrise Optimist Club
Renee Kerckhoff

PO Box 513
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-813-5162
Fax:
renee@kdomus.com

Raymore-Peculiar Public School Foundation
Jodie Huston

PO Box 789
Peculiar, MO 64078

Phone: 816-892-1368
Fax: 816-892-1380
jodie.huston@raypec.org
https://www.raypec.k12.mo.us/foundation
Raymore-Peculiar School District
Dr. Kari Monsees

21005 South School Road
Peculiar, MO 64078

Phone: 816-892-1300
Fax: 816-892-1380
kari.monsees@raypec.org
https://www.raypec.k12.mo.us
Real Life Church
Sean Petrie

8301 E 163rd St.
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-616-9234
Fax:
sean@reallifechurchkc.com
https://www.reallifechurchkc.com
ReeceNichols – Creekmoor
Meredith Tolliver

11601 Granada
Leawood, KS 66211

Phone: 913-266-5631
Fax:
creekmoor@reecenichols.com
http://www.creekmoor.com
REW Enterprise dba Home Enhancers, Amy Schmill
Amy Schmill

24101 South Wildgoose Lane
Peculiar, MO 64078

Phone: 816-739-1776
Fax: 816-779-4918
amy@homeenhancers-kc.com
https://www.homeenhancers-kc.com
Right At Home
John Flessner

1298C W. Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-535-5183
Fax: 816-535-5784
john@raymorehomecare.com
https://www.rightathome.net/raymore
Rock Brook Community Church
Robert Terry

1715 East 173rd Street
Belton, MO 64012

PO Box 1276
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-322-5090
Fax: 816-322-5091
bterry@rockbrook.org
https://www.rockbrook.org
Rudroff Heating & Air Conditioning
Charles Grantham

16512 Cornerstone Dr.
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-4347
Fax: 816-318-1291
chuck@rudroffheating.com
https://www.rudroffheating.com
The Rage Academy of Dance, LLC
Danielle Blogumas

406 W Pine St. Suite M
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-535-5030
Fax:
info@rageacademy.dance
https://rageacademy.dance
The Raymore Journal
Lori Vertin

PO Box 1391
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-6002
Fax:
theraymorejournal@gmail.com
https://www.theraymorejournal.com