Alphabetical Order: R

Creekmoor – ReeceNichols
Linda Martin

Creekmoor Sales Center
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-0754
Fax:
creekmoor@reecenichols.com
http://www.creekmoor.com
Ragsdale Electric, LLC
Josh Ragsdale

117 E Remington Terrace
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-226-0551
Fax:
ragsdaleelectric@gmail.com
https://www.ragsdaleelectricllc.com
Raymore Christian Church/ Bright Cherubs Preschool
Sarah Younger

500 Peace Dr.
Raymore, MO 64083

PO Box 680
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-0561
Fax: 816-322-2442
brightcherubs@gmail.com
https://www.raymorecc.org
Raymore Eyecare
Ethan Huff

887 East Walnut Street
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-3937
Fax: 816-318-3957
raymoreeyecare@aol.com
https://www.raymoreeyecare.com
Raymore Festival in the Park
Mary Lacy

PO Box 1232
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-679-5167
Fax:
mlacy3944@yahoo.com
https://www.raymorefestival.com
Raymore Historical Society
Renee Kerckhoff

PO Box 1483
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-813-5162
Fax:
renee@kdomus.com
http://www.museumsusa.org/museums/info/1164454
Raymore Lions Club
Sharon Defries

PO Box 111
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 913-827-3147
Fax:
sdefries@comcast.net
https://e-clubhouse.org/sites/raymore/
Raymore Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Dr. David M Smith, DDS, MD

909 West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-348-7527
Fax: 816-348-7987
david.smith@raymoreoms.com
https://www.raymoreoms.com
Raymore Presbyterian Church
David Kremer

204 South Jefferson
Raymore, MO 64083

PO Box 1294
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-388-9822
Fax:
kckremers@juno.com
https://www.raymorepresbyterian.org
Raymore Veterinary Center, Inc.
Shane Brookshire

411 Remington Plaza Court
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-2626
Fax: 816-331-0261
raymorevc@gmail.com
https://www.raymoreveterinarycenter.com
Raymore- Peculiar Sunrise Optimist Club
Renee Kerckhoff

PO Box 513
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-813-5162
Fax:
renee@kdomus.com

Raymore-Peculiar Public School Foundation
Jodie Huston

PO Box 789
Peculiar, MO 64078

Phone: 816-892-1368
Fax: 816-892-1380
jodie.huston@raypec.org
https://www.raypec.k12.mo.us/foundation
Raymore-Peculiar School District
Dr. Michael Slagle

21005 South School Road
Peculiar, MO 64078

Phone: 816-892-1300
Fax: 816-892-1380
michael.slagle@raypec.org
https://www.raypec.k12.mo.us
Raymore-Peculiar Young Life
Grace Anderson

8426 Clint Drive
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-518-9098
Fax:
grace@raypec.younglife.org
https://www.raypec.younglife.org
Re/Max Heritage
Steele Chamberlain

1114 Remington Plaza
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-935-0219
Fax:
steele@steelechamberlain.com
https://www.remax.com
Real Life Church
Sean Petrie

8301 E 163rd St.
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-616-9234
Fax:
sean@reallifechurchkc.com
https://www.reallifechurchkc.com
Redwood of Raymore
Mike Catron, LNHA

600 E Sunrise Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-1991
Fax: 816-322-4810
administrator@raymorenursingandrehab.com
www.raymorenursingandrehab.com
REW Enterprise Inc dba Home Enhancers
Amy Schmill

24101 South Wildgoose Lane
Peculiar, MO 64078

PO Box 310
Peculiar, MO 64078

Phone: 816-739-1776
Fax:
amy@homeenhancers-kc.com
https://www.homeenhancers-kc.com
Risk Assessment Consulting
William Manson

337 N Park Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 913-526-2141
Fax:
wmmanson0128@att.net

Rock Brook Community Church
Robert Terry

1715 East 173rd Street
Belton, MO 64012

PO Box 1276
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-322-5090
Fax: 816-322-5091
bterry@rockbrook.org
https://www.rockbrook.org
Royal City Bell LLC #35244
Kayla Hall

930 W Foxwood Dr
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-1344
Fax: 702-880-5819

https://tacobell.com
Royal Starr
Michael Miller

518 Forrest View Court
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-491-9963
Fax:
royalstarr777@gmail.com

Rudroff Heating & Air Conditioning
Charles Grantham

16512 Cornerstone Dr.
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-4347
Fax: 816-318-1291
chuck@rudroffheating.com
https://www.rudroffheating.com
The Raymore Journal
Lori Vertin

PO Box 1391
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-6002
Fax:
theraymorejournal@gmail.com
https://www.theraymorejournal.com