Alphabetical Order: M

Manna Fellowship Church
Rick Friesen

17324 St. Rt. 291 South
Pleasant Hill, MO 64080

Phone: 816-761-1153
Fax:
rick@mannafellowshipchurch.com
https://www.mannakc.com
Manning General Contractors
Bryan Manning

210 SW Market St.
Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Phone: 816-448-8208
Fax:
bryan@manninggc.com
https://www.manninggc.com
Mary K Mitchell, DDS
Mary K Mitchell

109 South Madison Suite B
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-8080
Fax: 816-322-3768
appointments@mkmdds.com
https://www.mkmdds.com
Max Ford of Harrisonville
Bob Jacaway

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-380-3251
Fax: 816-380-2875
bjacaway@maxmotors.com
https://www.maxmotors.com
Mazuma Credit Union
Joy Guanzon - Branch Manager

615 W Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 913-574-5219
Fax: 913-703-5663
joy.guanzon@mazuma.org
https://www.mazuma.org
McCoy Accounting Advisors, LLC
Valerie McCoy

519 Main St
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-8600
Fax: 816-331-8601
valerie@mccoy-advisors.com
https://www.rdmccoycpa.com
McDonald’s
Jeanette Steadman

1120 West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-765-1887
Fax: 816-765-2890
jsteadman.mcd@outlook.com
https://www.mcdonalds.com
Melaleuca
Angela Loughridge

901 N Virginia St, PO Box 567
Adrian, MO 64720

Phone: 816-651-5864
Fax: 816-297-4248
pastorangie15@gmail.com
https://www.melaleuca.com/angieloughridge
Meridian Insurance Group
David Clark

201 Main Street
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-6694
Fax: 816-331-6861
dclark@meridianinsgroup.com

Merry Maids of Cass County
Connie Robertson

543 North Scott
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-322-3120
Fax: 816-318-4046
merrymaids-cass@sbcglobal.net
https://www.merrymaids.com
Metropolitan Community College – Longview
Sharon Pyant

500 SW Longview Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64081

Phone: 816-604-2144
Fax:
sharon.pyant@mcckc.edu
http://www.mcckc.edu
Minsky’s Pizza
Ryan Wescott

812 West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-1700
Fax: 816-331-1602
minskys111214@gmail.com
https://www.minskys.com
Missouri DWI & Criminal Law Center at the Benjamin Law Firm, LLC
Kim Benjamin

8427 Clint Drive
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-322-8008
Fax: 816-322-8010
info@benjaminlawkc.com
https://www.dwicriminallawcenter.com
Missouri Farm Bureau Insurance – Cass County – Belton Office
Deena Kerschner Johnson

8429 Clint Drive
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-9297
Fax: 573-893-1706
deena.kerschner@mofb.com
https://agents.mofbinsurance.com/mo/belton/8429-clint-dr-3305054
Missouri Job Center
Tom Lay

15301 E 23rd Street South
Independence, MO 64055

Phone: 816-521-5700, x3250
Fax: 816-325-5825
tom.lay@ded.mo.gov

Missouri Mud Company
Tina Alyea

1294 West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-6262
Fax: 816-322-6222
missourimudco@gmail.com
https://www.missourimud.net
MOD Pizza
Rick Palmer

1937 Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-406-1787
Fax:
rick@teampaceline.com
https://www.modpizza.com
Mojito’s Mexican Grill
Jose Aguirre

1276 W Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-388-3333
Fax:


Mr. Handyman of Lee’s Summit, Raymore & Grandview
Allison Bruflat

676 SE Bayberry Ln
Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Phone: 816-208-0774
Fax:
allison.bruflat@mrhandyman.com
https://www.mrhandyman.com
The Manor Homes of Eagle Glen
Crystal Freeman

339 N Foxridge Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-5599
Fax: 816-331-8301
manager@themanorhomesofeagleglen.com
https://www.themanorhomesofeagleglen.com