Alphabetical Order: M

Bill McCoy Real Estate Company, LLC
Trisha Larned

6 SW 2nd Street, Suite 107
Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Phone: 816-200-8878
Fax:
trisha@callbillmccoy.com
https://www.trishabarry.kw.com
MalachiMedia & ONA Group
Dr. Malachi A O'Brien

22310 S 224th Court
Peculiar, MO 64078

Phone: 501-276-5807
Fax:
malachiobrien@gmail.com
https://www.malachiobrien.com
Manna Fellowship Church
Rick Friesen

17617 S. State Route 291
Pleasant Hill, MO 64080

Phone: 816-761-1153
Fax:
rick@mannakc.com
https://www.mannakc.com
Manning General Contractors
Beccah Stanley

210 SW Market Street
Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Phone: 816-448-8208
Fax:
beccah@manninggc.com
https://www.manninggc.com
Mary K Mitchell, DDS
Mary K Mitchell

109 South Madison Suite B
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-8080
Fax: 816-322-3768
appointments@mkmdds.com
https://www.mkmdds.com
Max Ford of Harrisonville
Bob Jacaway

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-380-3251
Fax: 816-380-2875
bjacaway@maxmotors.com
https://www.maxmotors.com
Mazuma Credit Union
Joy Guanzon - Branch Manager

615 W Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 913-574-5219
Fax: 913-703-5663
joy.guanzon@mazuma.org
https://www.mazuma.org
McDonald’s
Jeanette Steadman

1120 West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-765-1887
Fax: 816-765-2890
jsteadman.mcd@outlook.com
https://www.mcdonalds.com
Meridian Insurance Group
David Clark

201 Main Street
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-6694
Fax: 816-331-6861
dclark@meridianinsgroup.com

Metropolitan Community College – Longview
Kelli Chittum

500 SW Longview Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64081

Phone: 816-604-2144
Fax:
kelli.chittum@mcckc.edu
http://www.mcckc.edu
Minsky’s Pizza
Ryan Wescott

812 West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-1700
Fax: 816-331-1602
minskys111214@gmail.com
https://www.minskys.com
Missouri Farm Bureau Insurance – Cass County – Belton Office
Christina Crandall-Scanlon

8429 Clint Drive
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-9297
Fax: 573-893-1706
christina.scanlon@mofb.com
https://agents.mofbinsurance.com/mo/belton/8429-clint-dr-3305054
Missouri Job Center
Trence James

15301 E 23rd Street South
Independence, MO 64055

Phone: 816-521-5700, x3250
Fax: 816-325-5825
trence.james@dhewd.mo.gov

Missouri Mud Company
Tina Alyea

1294 West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-6262
Fax: 816-322-6222
missourimudco@gmail.com
https://www.missourimud.net
MOD Pizza
Rick Palmer

1937 Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-406-1787
Fax:
rick@teampaceline.com
https://www.modpizza.com
Mojito’s Mexican Grill
Jose Aguirre

1276 W Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-388-3333
Fax:


Mr. Handyman of Lee’s Summit, Raymore & Grandview
Allison Bruflat

676 SE Bayberry Ln
Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Phone: 816-208-0774
Fax:
allison.bruflat@mrhandyman.com
https://www.mrhandyman.com
Robertson Capra LLC DBA Merry Maids
Jebra Capra

543 North Scott
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-322-3120
Fax:
custsrv4500@merrymaids.net
https://www.merrymaids.com
The Manor Homes of Eagle Glen
Crystal Freeman

339 N Foxridge Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-5599
Fax: 816-331-8301
manager@themanorhomesofeagleglen.com
https://www.themanorhomesofeagleglen.com