Alphabetical Order: H

Hampton Chiropractic & Massage
Dr. Trevor Hampton

1131 E North Avenue
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-535-5101
Fax: 888-820-3585
beltondoctor@gmail.com
https://www.beltonchiropractor.com
Harmon Tire Co.
Steve Harmon

101 South Madison
Raymore, MO 64083

PO Box 498
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-4931
Fax: 816-331-4932
harmontire2@hotmail.com

Hawthorn Bank
Andrea Wiltfant

8127 East 171st Street
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-322-1239
Fax: 816-322-3195
awiltfang@hawthornbank.com
https://www.hawthornbank.com
Heart of America Council- Boy Scouts of America
Cami Marcom

10210 Holmes Road
Kansas City, MO 64131

Phone: 913-475-4705
Fax: 816-942-8086
cami.marcom@scouting.org
https://www.hoac-bsa.org
Heritage Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Dr. David Leonard

103 South Jefferson Street
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-1990
Fax: 816-322-0005
doctor.david.leonard@gmail.com
https://www.lowback.net
Heritage Companies
Shari Sanders

7926 E 171st St
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-322-6350
Fax: 816-322-2826
ssanders@heritagekc.com
https://www.heritagekc.com
Home Town Realty
Mike Bryant

209 S. Washington St.
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-875-5775
Fax:
kc.mike.bryant@gmail.com
https://www.hometownrealtykc.com
Home Town Toner & Ink
Kerrie O'Connor

Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-0195
Fax: 816-322-6208
Htti1262@aol.com
https://www.hometowntonerandink.com
Hope Haven of Cass County, Inc.
Jenna Neumann

200 North Oakland
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-380-2833
Fax: 816-884-4712
jenna.neumann@hopehavenofcasscounty.org
https://www.hopehavenofcasscounty.org
Houdyshell & Associates, LLC
Curt Houdyshell

106 N Sunset Lane
Raymore, MO  64083

Phone: 816-516-2873
Fax:
curt.h@houdyshellcpa.com
https://www.houdyshellcpa.com
Hummingbird Enterprises
Renee Kerckhoff

112 Rainbow Circle
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-813-5162
Fax: 816-331-3811
landlord@hbrents.com

Hunt Midwest Residential
Jenni Mann

8300 NE Underground Drive
Kansas City, MO 64161

Phone: 816-459-4211
Fax: 816-455-8701
jmann@huntmidwest.com
https://www.HuntMidwest.com
Hy-Vee
Chris Reid

1307 East North Avenue
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-318-0400
Fax: 816-318-0105
1034director@hy-vee.com
https://www.hy-vee.com
Julia E. Hampton, CPA, PC
Julia E. Hampton

406-C West Pine Street
Raymore, MO 64083

26 SE 3rd Street Suite 200
Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Phone: 816 272-1027 - Raymore 816-554-0394 - Lee's Summit
Fax: 816-600-5122
julia@hamptoncpa.net
http://www.hamptoncpa.net
Mike Haffner

20606 South State Route 7
Pleasant Hill, MO 64080

Phone: 816-529-2024
Fax:
mike@haffnerformissouri.com