Alphabetical Order: F

Family Resource Center of Cass County, Inc
Shay Jefferson

611 E Walnut
Raymore, MO 64083

107 Evans
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-425-5706
Fax:
sjefferson@casscountyfamilies.org
https://www.casscountyfamilies.org
Farmers Insurance- Mike Medsker Agency
Mike Medsker

1252 West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-9016
Fax: 816-322-9018
mmedsker@farmersagent.com
https://www.farmersagent.com/mmedsker
Farmers Insurance- Wright & Wright Agency
Rob Wright

100 N Evans Ave
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-9335
Fax: 816-322-8502
rwright1@farmersagent.com
https://agents.farmers.com/mo/raymore/robert-wright
FedEx Office
Cee Jae Molder

2015 W Foxwood Dr
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-535-3302
Fax: 816-322-3616
ceejae.molder@fedex.com
https://www.FedExOffice.com
Fletcher’s Forms
Karen Fletcher

505 Main Street
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-5606
Fax: 816-331-5821
custserv@fletchersforms.com
https://www.fletchersforms.com
Floor Coverings International Lee’s Summit
Sharron McDuffie

815 NW Hunter Drive
Blue Springs, MO 64015

Phone: 816-295-5422
Fax:
sharron.mcduffie@floorcoveringsinternational.com
https://leessummit.floorcoveringsinternational.com
Fox Law Firm, LLC
Erin Fox

214 W Walnut, PO Box 1656
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-9444
Fax: 816-322-9445
erinfoxesq@gmail.com

Foxwood Springs
Diana Houghton

1500 West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-3111
Fax: 816-318-2206
dhoughton@brookdale.com
https://www.brookdale.com
Freedom Stop
Lori O'Malley

503 E Walnut Street
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-589-1199
Fax:
omalleyll@yahoo.com
www.freedomstop@raymore.com
Friedrich Law Office- Scott Friedrich
Scott Friedrich

315 Municipal Circle
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-2225
Fax: 816-331-6969
friedrichlaw@yahoo.com
http://www.friedrichlaw.com
Friends for Jim Odom
Jim Odom

PO Box 995
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-830-8867
Fax: 816-331-5821
jodom1@kc.rr.com

Full Employment Council
Richard Salazar

15301 E. 23rd St
Independence, MO 64055

Phone: 816-521-5700
Fax: 816-254-1903
rsalazar@feckc.org
https://www.feckc.org