Alphabetical Order: C

C & M Builders, Inc.
Chad Buck

PO Box 1033
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-8118
Fax: 816-322-9119
cm.builders@yahoo.com
http://www.cmbuildersinc.com
Calico Ink
John Hegarty

704 Laurus Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-287-4112
Fax:
jhegarty@calicoink.com
https://www.calicoink.com
Calvary University
Skip Hessel

15800 Calvary Road
Kansas City, MO 64147

Phone: 816-322-0110
Fax: 816-331-4474
skip.hessel@calvary.edu
https://www.calvary.edu
Carnegie Village
Rosemary Sylvan

107 Bernard Drive
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-7848
Fax:
carnegieamc3@tutera.com
http://www.carnegievillagebytutera.com
Carpet For Less
Tom O'Connor

710 East North Avenue
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-5857
Fax: 816-322-5885
cfltomo@yahoo.com
https://www.carpetforless.us
Casco Area Workshop, Inc
Robert Greenwood

1800 W. Vine
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-380-7359
Fax: 816-380-7363
robert@casco-aw.org
https://www.casco-aw.org
Cass County Corporation for Economic Development
William H. Brown

102 East Wall Street
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-877-1450
Fax:
billbrownspectrum@gmail.com
https://www.ccced.org
Cass County Government
Jan Cantrell

102 East Wall Street
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-380-8155
Fax: 816-380-8156
janc@casscounty.com
https://www.casscounty.com
Cass County Historical Society
Jennifer Reed

400 E Mechanic
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-380-4396
Fax:
cchsmo@gmail.com
https://www.cchsmo.org
Cass County Junior Athletic Association
Ed Williams

8426 Clint Drive
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-535-0134
Fax:
president@ccjaa.org
https://www.ccjaa.org
Cass County Public Library
Hannah Bitner

1741 East North Avenue
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-0049
Fax: 816-884-2301
bitnerh@casscolibrary.org
http://www.casscolibrary.org
Catherine Riley
Catherine Riley

337 N Foxridge Drive #205
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-560-3078
Fax:

https://www.n2pub.com
City of Raymore
Matthew (Matt) M. Tapp, AICP

100 Municipal Circle
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-5000
Fax: 816-331-0634
mtapp@raymore.com
https://www.raymore.com
Coffee News KC Metro
Debbie Jackson

PO Box 68
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-547-3032
Fax:
debbie@coffeenewskcmetro.com
https://www.coffeenewskcmetro.com
Coffelt Land Title, Inc.
Tammy Walker

1006 W Foxwood Dr
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-581-2213
Fax: 816-581-2281
twalker@coffeltlandtitle.com
https://www.coffeltlandtitle.com
Collins & Jones, P.C.
Eric W. Collins

1010 W Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-9966
Fax: 888-376-8024
ecollins@collinsjones.com
https://www.collinsjones.com
Comcast
Rayma Nesselrode

4700 Little Blue Parkway
Independence, MO 64057

Phone: 913-915-6134
Fax:
rayma_nesselrode@cable.comcast.com
https://www.business.comcast.com
Comfort Systems Heating & Cooling
Logan Conway

17232 Bel-Ray Place
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-322-1013
Fax: 816-322-7695
logan@mycomfortsystems.com
https://www.mycomfortsystems.com
Commerce Bank
Jessica Littleton

8200 E 171st St.
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-234-8980
Fax: 816-322-8238
jessica.littleton@commercebank.com
https://www.commercebank.com
Community Bank of Raymore
Barbara Long

801 West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-2100
Fax: 816-331-1848
blong@cbronline.net
https://www.cbronline.net
Community Financial Services Group
Brent Ewert

801 West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-2760
Fax: 816-331-1848
bewert@cfsgkc.com
https://www.communityfinancialservicesgroup.com
Compass Health Network
Alissa Karnes

1010 Remington Plaza
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-4430
Fax:
akarnes@compasshn.org
https://www.compasshealthnetwork.org
Cosentino’s Price Chopper
Ray Tidwell

900 West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-265-6121
Fax: 816-265-6125
rayt@cosentinos.com
https://www.mypricechopper.com
Country Club Bank
Bryan Mallory

1000 West Foxwood Drive .
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-0301
Fax: 816-318-0766
bmallory@countryclubbank.com
https://www.countryclubbank.com
Country View Florist
Jessica Sparks

113 N Madison
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-7757
Fax:
admin@countryviewflorist.com
https://www.countryviewflorist.com
Creekmoor Property Owners Association
Rickie Scott

1112 East 163rd Street
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-2621 x112
Fax: 816-331-2935
r.scott@creekmoorpoa.com
http://www.creekmoorpoa.com
Cross Country Mortgage
Steve Casterline

6900 College Blvd, Suite 670
Overland Park, KS 66211

Phone: 816-721-5445
Fax:
steve.casterline@myccmortgage.com
https://crosscountrymortgage.com/Overland-Park-KS-6001/Stephen-Casterline
Cullen Funeral Home, Inc.
Kirk Kinter

612 W. Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-5278
Fax: 816-322-2818
kirk@cullenfuneral.com
https://www.cullenfuneralhome.com
Richard & Doris Conley

1703 W Combs
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-974-2149
Fax:


Steele Chamberlain

610 Loran Lane
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-935-0219
Fax:
steele@cbaar.com

Tom Circo

605 S. Sunset Lane
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-289-1257
Fax:
trcirco@msn.com