Business Catagory: Insurance

Holly Stark, Independent Insurance Agent
Holly Stark
801 S Commercial Harrisonville, MO 64701
Phone: 816-380-4860
Fax: 816-884-4833
holly@staffordagency.com
Meridian Insurance Group
David Clark
201 Main Street Belton, MO 64012
Phone: 816-331-6694
Fax: 816-331-6861
dclark@meridianinsgroup.com
Farmers Insurance-Mike Medsker Agency
Mike Medsker
1252 West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: 816-322-9016
Fax: 816-322-9018
mmedsker@farmersagent.com
www.farmersagent.com/mmedsker
BAC Associates, LLC- AFLAC
Brian Mills
1116 Remington Plaza, Ste A Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: 816-974-2679
Fax: 816-974-2680
b2_mills@us.aflac.com
www.aflac.com
American Family Insurance-Nathan Ward Agency
Nathan Ward
112 N Madison Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: 816-322-2828
Fax: 855-737-1900
nward@amfam.com
www.nathanwardagency.com
Shelter Insurance
Brian Niemeyer
112 South Madison Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: 816-318-0600
Fax:
bniemeyer@shelterinsurance.com
www.shelterinsurance.com/BrianNiemeyer
South 71 Insurance
Sally Sheumaker
406-P West Pine Street Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: 816-322-3016
Fax: 816-322-3209
sally@south71insurance.com
www.south71insurance.com
State Farm-Julie Buell Agency
Julie Buell
203 North Madison Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: 816-322-0222
Fax: 816-322-2701
julie@juliebuell.com
www.juliebuell.com
State Farm-Matt Davidson Agency
Matt Davidson
1012 W Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: 816-322-7272
Fax: 816-322-7273
matt@mattdavidson.biz
www.mattdavidson.biz