Alphabetical Order: S

Summit Homes
Whitney Rinne

120 SE 30th Street
Lee's Summit, MO 64082

Phone: 816-246-6700
Fax:
whitney@summithomeskc.com
www.summithomeskc.com
Searcy Financial Services, Inc/ Ryan Brooke
Ryan Brooke

12980 Foster Street, Suite 160
Overland Park, KS 66213

Phone: 913-814-3800
Fax: 877-808-6353
ryan@searcyfinancial.com
www.searcyfinancial.com
Sunflower Bank
Mario Urquilla

7400 W 135th Street
Overland Park, KS 66223

Phone: 913-499-1657
Fax:
mario.urquilla@sunflowerbank.com
www.sunflowerbank.com
Sallee Development
Chrissy Heene

3730 NE Troon Drive
Lee's Summit, MO 64064

Phone: 816-525-2891
Fax:
chrissy@salleehomes.com
www.salleehomes.com
Sunny Dey Bowtique
Shelley Cantrell

406 W. Pine St Suite C
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-529-7558
Fax:
shelleycantrell29@gmail.com

Studio M Dance Academy
Missy Salmen

406 W Pine Street Suite M
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-1500
Fax:
StudioMDanceInfo@gmail.com
www.StudioMDanceAcademy.net
Holly Stark, Independent Insurance Agent
Holly Stark

801 S Commercial
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-380-4860
Fax: 816-884-4833
holly@staffordagency.com

Randy Spalding Excavating, Inc.
Ginny Charnesky

PO Box 1421
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-9500
Fax: 816-318-8405
ginny@spaldingexcavating.com

Smart Dental
Dr. Jerry Hamblin & Dr. Bill Ledford

425 W Pine St Suite A
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-535-5155
Fax:
drhsmartdental@aol.com

Sherrie’s Cake Magic
Sherrie Ortiz

16204 Richmond Avenue Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-8625
Fax:
cakemagic@kc.rr.com
www.sherriescakemagic.com
Springing Up Child Development Center/ Cornerstone Academy
Mariann Blaich

501 Johnston Parkway Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-1111
Fax: 816-318-0360
mlb@springingup.com
www.springingup.com
St. Paul’s United Methodist Church
Terri Oberto

1111 West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-6444
Fax: 816-331-4924
stpaulsumcraymore@comcast.net
www.stpunited.org
Silver Lake Dentistry
Josh Whitford

901 West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-2292
Fax: 636-600-5314
whitforddds@yahoo.com
www.silverlakedentistry.com
South Metro Fire District
Mary Lacy

611 West Foxwood Drive PO Box 467, Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-3008
Fax:
mlsmfd@yahoo.com
www.southmetrofire.org
Serenity Care Hospice, Inc.
Brooke Bollinger

1626 East Elm Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-380-3913
Fax: 816-380-3913
bbollinger@serenitycarehospice.com
www.serenitycarehospice.org
Silver Lake Homes Association
Toni Evans

113 Silver Lake Circle
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-1883
Fax:
slha@att.net
www.silverlakeraymore.net
Shelter Insurance
Brian Niemeyer

112 South Madison Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-0600
Fax:
bniemeyer@shelterinsurance.com
www.shelterinsurance.com/BrianNiemeyer
South 71 Insurance
Sally Sheumaker

406-P West Pine Street Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-3016
Fax: 816-322-3209
sally@south71insurance.com
www.south71insurance.com
State Farm-Julie Buell Agency
Julie Buell

203 North Madison Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-0222
Fax: 816-322-2701
julie@juliebuell.com
www.juliebuell.com
State Farm-Matt Davidson Agency
Matt Davidson

1012 W Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-7272
Fax: 816-322-7273
matt@mattdavidson.biz
www.mattdavidson.biz
SERC Physical and Hand Therapy
Lyndsay Myers

17134 Bel-Ray Place
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-318-0434
Fax: 816-318-0437
lmyers@serctherapy.com
www.serctherapy.com
Sonic Drive In of Raymore
John Baker

229 North Madison Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-3323
Fax: 816-322-2051
store2837@sonicpartnernet.com
www.sonicdrivein.com
Sam’s Club
Ronieca Spears

141 North Dean Avenue Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-765-0600
Fax: 816-318-8749
rmspear.s08243.us@samsclub.com
www.samsclub.com
The Sherwin-Williams Company
Jeff Wenzl

2007-A West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-6060
Fax: 816-322-6065
sw7492@sherwin.com
www.sherwin-williams.com
Secured Title of Kansas City
Lisa Hutchings

1116 Remington Plaza, Suite B Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-425-9352
Fax: 816-318-9574
lhutchings@securedtitlekc.com
www.securedtitlekc.com
Starkey & Company, LLC
Charles Starkey

413 Main Street Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-8500
Fax: 816-331-8511
charles.starkey@cstarkeycpa.com
www.starkeycocpa.com