Alphabetical Order: R

Relay for Life- Golf Committee
Mary Lacy

PO Box 341
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone:
Fax:
mlsmfd@yahoo.com

Real Life Church
Sean Petrie

504 Birchwood Court
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-616-9234
Fax:
sean@reallifechurchkc.com
www.reallifechurchkc.com
Redwood of Raymore
Ron Hicks

600 East Sunrise Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-1991
Fax: 816-322-4810
rhicks@redwoodpan.com

Ridgeway Villas at the Legends
Valita Evans

301 Mott Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-265-0335
Fax: 816-265-0418
ridgeway@wilhoitproperties.com
www.wilhoitproperties.com
Right At Home
John Flessner

1298C W. Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-535-5183
Fax: 816-535-5784
john@raymorehomecare.com
www.raymorehomecare.com
Raymore Presbyterian Church
David Kremer

204 South Jefferson
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-6166
Fax: 816-304-4590
kckremers@juno.com
www.raymorepresbyterian.org
Rock Brook Community Church
Robert Terry

1715 East 173rd Street Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-322-5090
Fax: 816-322-5091
bterry@rockbrook.org
www.rockbrook.org
REW Enterprise Inc., dba Commercial Property Renovation & Home Enhancers
Amy Schmill

24101 South Wildgoose Lane Peculiar, MO 64078

Phone: 816-739-1776
Fax: 816-779-4918
amy@cpr-kansascity.com
www.cpr-kansascity.com
Rudroff Heating & Air Conditioning
Charles Grantham

234 Peculiar Drive Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-4347
Fax: 816-318-1291
rudroff@rudroffheating.com
www.rudroffheating.com
The Raymore Journal
Tiffany Goss

PO Box 1391
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-6002
Fax:
theraymorejournal@gmail.com
www.theraymorejournal.com
Raymore Eye Care
Katie Huff

887 East Walnut Street Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-3937
Fax: 816-318-3957
raymoreeyecare@aol.com
www.raymoreeyecare.com
Raymore Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Dr. David M Smith

909 West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-348-7527
Fax: 816-348-7987
david.smith@raymoreoms.com
www.raymoreoms.com
Raymore Festival in the Park
Ronald L. Lacy

PO Box 1232 Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-5167
Fax:
ronlacy38@yahoo.com
www.raymorefestival.com
Raymore Historical Society

PO Box 1483 Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-0144
Fax:
renee@kdomus.com

Raymore Lions Club
Darren Kennedy

PO Box 111
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-898-0280
Fax:
darren1581@sbcglobal.net

Raymore-Peculiar Public School Foundation
Jodie Huston

PO Box 789 Peculiar, MO 64078

Phone: 816-892-1368
Fax: 816-892-1380
jodie.huston@raypec.org
www.raypec.k12.mo.us/foundation
Raintree Lake Estates
Amanda Pfeifer

1201 NE Windsor Drive Lee’s Summit, MO 64086

Phone: 816-974-8008
Fax:
AmandaP@kw.com
www.raintreelakeestates.com
Reece & Nichols Real Estate- Creekmoor
Meredith Tolliver

11601 Granada
Leawood, KS 66211

Phone: 913-266-5631
Fax:
mereditht@reeceandnichols.com
www.creekmoor.com
Raymore-Peculiar School District
Dr. Kari Monsees

21005 South School Road Peculiar, MO 64078

Phone: 816-892-1300
Fax: 816-892-1380
kari.monsees@raypec.org
www.raypec.k12.mo.us
Raymore Animal Clinic
Teresa Bradley- Bays

406 Pine Street Suites Q & R
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-4290
Fax: 861-331-7948
raymoreanimalclinic@yahoo.com

Raymore Veterinary Center, Inc.
Garry D. Miller

411 Remington Plaza Court Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-2626
Fax: 816-331-0261
beltonvet@aol.com
www.raymorevetcenter.vetsuite.com