Alphabetical Order: P

Pathways Community Health- Compass Health Network
Alissa Karnes

1010 Remington Plaza
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-4430
Fax:
akarnes@compasshn.org
www.compasshealthnetwork.org
Pink Maisy
Ronel Winfrey

406 W Pine St Suite D
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-348-3805
Fax:
info@pinkmaisy.com
www.pinkmaisy.com
Planet Fitness
Karen Bosarge

124 Cedar Tree Square
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-322-3395
Fax:
beltonmo@unitedpf.com
www.planetfitness.com/belton
Pyramid Roofing KC
Mike Davidson

4001 East 138th Street
Grandview, MO 64030

Phone: 816-966-1101
Fax:
mdavidson@pyramidroofingkc.com
www.pyramidroofingkc.com
Professional Hearing Center, Inc.
Pam Evans

112 Congress Street Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-4327
Fax: 816-331-4344
pevans@professionalhearinginc.net
www.professionalhearinginc.net
RL Phillips Construction Inc.
Julie Boyer

PO Box 74 Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-6461
Fax: 816-322-6498
jboyer.rlp@gmail.com

Preferred Employment Services/ a.o.
Darla Cole

3001 North Highway 291 Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-884-3008
Fax: 816-380-4499
dcole@aoinc.org
www.aoinc.org
Pro Turf Lawn & Tree Service, Inc.
Staci Doss

710 North Scott Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-318-1090
Fax: 816-425-6385
scott-staci@sbcglobal.net
www.proturflawn.com
PrimeLending
Todd Branson

1008 W Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-425-3322
Fax:
tbranson@primelending.com
www.primelending.com
Pro Pest, LLC
Staci Doss

531 North Scott Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-322-7378
Fax: 816-425-6385
scott-staci@sbcglobal.net
www.mypropest.com
PAHS-Pet and Home Sitting
Wendi Straddeck

1105 Linda Lane Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-582-4474
Fax:
petandhomesitting@comcast.net
www.pahspetandhomesitting.com
Piper Jaffray
Todd Goffoy

11635 Rosewood Street Leawood, KS 66211

Phone: 913-345-3373
Fax: 913-345-3393
a.t.goffoy@pjc.com
www.piperjaffray.com