Alphabetical Order: M

MOD Pizza
Rick Palmer

1937 Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-406-1787
Fax:
rick@teampaceline.com
www.modpizza.com
Mazuma Credit Union
James Merriman

615 W Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 913-574-5226
Fax: 913-703-5663
james.merriman@mazuma.org
www.mazuma.org
Missouri Job Center
Wayne Woodworth

15301 E 23rd Street South
Independence, MO 64055

Phone: 816-521-5700, x3250
Fax: 816-325-5825
wayne.woodworth@ded.mo.gov

Mexico Viejo
Efrain Caratachea

1276 W Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-535-5007
Fax:

efraincaratachea@hotmail.com
Meridian Insurance Group
David Clark

201 Main Street
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-6694
Fax: 816-331-6861
dclark@meridianinsgroup.com

Manna Fellowship Church
Rick Friesen

17235 Bel-Ray Place
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-651-6809
Fax:
r.friesen@mannaworldwide.com
mannafellowshipchurch.com
Maidzilla Cleaning Services
Sabrine Medeiros
Phone: 816-889-8037
Fax:
maidzillainkc@gmail.com

The Manor Homes of Eagle Glen
Laura Zirhut

339 N Foxridge Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-5599
Fax: 816-331-8301
manager.eagleglen@launchliving.com
www.launchliving.com
Merry Maids of Cass County
Connie Robertson

543 North Scott Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-322-3120
Fax: 816-318-4046
merrymaids-cass@sbcglobal.net
www.merrymaidsofbelton.com
Mary K Mitchell, DDS
Mary K Mitchell

109 South Madison Suite B Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-8080
Fax: 816-322-3768
appointments@mkmdds.com
www.mkmdds.com
Monumental Lawn & Outdoor, LLC
David Forster

PO Box 611 Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-876-7272
Fax:
david@monumentaloutdoor.com
www.monumentaloutdoor.com
McDonald’s
Jeanette Steadman

1120 West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-765-1887
Fax: 816-765-2890
mcyanomanagement@hotmail.com
www.mcmissouri.com/24309
Minsky’s Pizza
Dean Wescott

812 West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-1700
Fax: 816-331-1602

www.minskys.com
Missouri Mud Company
Tina Alyea

1294 West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-6262
Fax: 816-322-6222

www.missourimud.net
Robert D. McCoy, CPA
Valerie McCoy

519 Main St Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-8600
Fax: 816-331-8601
valerie@rdmccoycpa.com
www.rdmccoycpa.com