Alphabetical Order: M

Manna Fellowship Church
Rick Friesen

17324 St. Rt. 291 South
Pleasant Hill, MO 64080

Phone: 816-651-6809
Fax:
rick@mannafellowshipchurch.com
http://www.mannafellowshipchurch.com
Mary K Mitchell, DDS
Mary K Mitchell

109 South Madison Suite B Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-8080
Fax: 816-322-3768
appointments@mkmdds.com
http://www.mkmdds.com
Max Ford of Harrisonville
Bob Jacaway

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-380-3251
Fax: 816-380-2875
bjacaway@maxmotors.com
http://www.maxmotors.com
Mazuma Credit Union
James Merriman

615 W Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 913-574-5226
Fax: 913-703-5663
james.merriman@mazuma.org
http://www.mazuma.org
McDonald’s
Jeanette Steadman

1120 West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-765-1887
Fax: 816-765-2890
mcyanomanagement@hotmail.com
http://www.mcmissouri.com/24309
Meridian Insurance Group
David Clark

201 Main Street
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-6694
Fax: 816-331-6861
dclark@meridianinsgroup.com

Merry Maids of Cass County
Connie Robertson

543 North Scott Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-322-3120
Fax: 816-318-4046
merrymaids-cass@sbcglobal.net
http://www.merrymaidsofbelton.com
Mexico Viejo
Efrain Caratachea

1276 W Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-535-5007
Fax:
efraincaratachea@hotmail.com

Minsky’s Pizza
Dean Wescott

812 West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-1700
Fax: 816-331-1602

http://www.minskys.com
Missouri Job Center
Wayne Woodworth

15301 E 23rd Street South
Independence, MO 64055

Phone: 816-521-5700, x3250
Fax: 816-325-5825
wayne.woodworth@ded.mo.gov

Missouri Mud Company
Tina Alyea

1294 West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-6262
Fax: 816-322-6222

http://www.missourimud.net
MOD Pizza
Rick Palmer

1937 Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-406-1787
Fax:
rick@teampaceline.com
http://www.modpizza.com
Robert D. McCoy, CPA
Valerie McCoy

519 Main St Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-8600
Fax: 816-331-8601
valerie@rdmccoycpa.com
http://www.rdmccoycpa.com
The Manor Homes of Eagle Glen
Laura Zirhut

339 N Foxridge Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-5599
Fax: 816-331-8301
manager.eagleglen@launchliving.com
http://www.launchliving.com