Alphabetical Order: H

Hampton Chiropractic & Massage
Dr. Trevor Hampton

1131 E North Avenue Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-535-5101
Fax:
beltondoctor@gmail.com
http://www.beltonchiropractor.com
Harmon Tire Co.
Steve Harmon

101 South Madison Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-4931
Fax: 816-331-4932
harmontire2@hotmail.com

Hawthorn Bank
RJ Knox

8127 East 171st Street Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-322-1239
Fax: 816-322-3195
rknox@hawthornbank.com
http://www.hawthornbank.com
Heart of America Council- Boy Scouts of America
Cami Marcom

10210 Holmes Road
Kansas City, MO 64131

Phone: 913-475-4705
Fax: 816-942-8086
cami.marcom@scouting.org
http://www.hoac-bsa.org
Heartland Estate Sales 2
Theresa Kralik

209 Johnston Parkway Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-522-1694
Fax:
tkralik11@comcast.net
http://www.heartlandestatesaleskc.com
Heritage Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Dr. David Leonard

103 South Jefferson Street Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-1990
Fax: 816-322-0005
doctor.david.leonard@gmail.com
http://www.lowback.net
Heritage Companies
Shari Sanders

7926 E 171st St
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-322-6350
Fax:
ssanders@heritagekc.com
http://www.heritagekc.com
Home Town Toner & Ink
Kerrie O’Connor

107 North Evans Avenue Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-0195
Fax: 816-322-6208
Htti1262@aol.com

Hope Haven of Cass County, Inc.
Charlotte (Charlie) Jennings

PO Box 754
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-380-2833
Fax: 816-884-4712
charlie.jennings@hopehavenofcasscounty.org
http://www.hopehavenofcasscounty.org
Houdyshell & Associates, LLC
Curt Houdyshell

106 N Sunset Lane Raymore, MO  64083

Phone: 816-516-2873
Fax:
curt.h@houdyshellcpa.com

Hummingbird Enterprises
Renee Kerckhoff

702 Condor Street Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-813-5162
Fax: 816-331-3811
landlord@hbrents.com

Hunt Midwest Residential
Jenni Mann

8300 NE Underground Drive Kansas City, MO 64161

Phone: 816-455-2500
Fax: 816-455-8701
jmann@huntmidwest.com
http://www.HuntMidwest.com
Hy-Vee
1307 East North Avenue

Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-318-0400
Fax: 816-318-0105
1034director@hy-vee.com
http://www.hy-vee.com
Julia E. Hampton, CPA, PC
Julia E. Hampton

801 W. Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-554-0394
Fax: 816-600-5122
julia@hamptoncpa.net
http://www.hamptoncpa.net