Alphabetical Order: C

Tom Circo

605 S. Sunset Lane
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-289-1257
Fax:
trcirco@msn.com

Comcast
Rayma Nesselrode

4700 Little Blue Parkway
Independence, MO 64057

Phone: 913-915-6134
Fax:
rayma_nesselrode@cable.comcast.com
www.business.comcast.com
Cass County Democrat Missourian
Kristi Feiss

1729 Grand Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64108

Phone: 816-234-4716
Fax:
kfeiss@demo-mo.com
www.demo-mo.com
Calico Ink
John Hegarty

406 N Foxridge Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-287-4112
Fax:
jhegarty@calicoink.com
www.calicoink.com
Commerce Bank
Jessica Littleton

8200 E 171st St.
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-234-8980
Fax: 816-322-8238
jessica.littleton@commercebank.com
www.commercebank.com
Cullen Funeral Home, Inc.
Kirk H. Kinter

612 W. Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-5278
Fax: 816-322-2818
kirk@cullenfuneral.com
www.cullenfuneralhome.com
Richard Conley

1703 W Combs
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-974-2149
Fax:


Coffelt Land Title, Inc.
Anna Messamaker

1006 W Foxwood Dr
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-581-2213
Fax:
annam@coffeltlandtitle.com
www.coffeltlandtitle.com
Carnegie Village
Rosemary Sylvan

107 Bernard Drive
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-7848
Fax:
carnegiemc3@tutera.com
www.carnegievillagebytutera.com
Collins & Jones, P.C.
Eric W. Collins

1010 W Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-9966
Fax: 888-376-8024
ecollins@collinsjones.com
www.collinsjones.com
Community Bank of Raymore
Barbara Long

801 West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-2100
Fax: 816-331-1848
blong@cbronline.net
www.cbronline.net
Country Club Bank
Sarah Barnaby

1000 West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-318-0301
Fax: 816-318-0766
sbarnaby@countryclubbank.com
www.countryclubbank.com
C & M Builders, Inc.
Chad Buck

PO Box 1033 Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-8118
Fax: 816-322-9119
cm.builders@yahoo.com
www.cmbuildersinc.com
Carpet For Less
Tom O’Connor

710 East North Avenue Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-5857
Fax: 816-322-5857
cfltomo@yahoo.com
www.carpetforless.us
Cass County Government
Jan Cantrell

102 East Wall Street Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-380-8155
Fax: 816-380-8156
janc@casscounty.com
www.casscounty.com
City of Raymore
Matthew (Matt) M. Tapp, AICP

100 Municipal Circle
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-5000
Fax: 816-331-0634
mtapp@raymore.com
www.raymore.com
Cosentino’s Price Chopper
Ray Tidwell

900 West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-265-6121
Fax: 816-265-6125
rayt@cosentinos.com
www.mypricechopper.com
Creekmoor Property Owners Association
Rick Scott

1112 East 163rd Street Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-2621
Fax: 816-331-2935
r.scott@creekmoorpoa.com
www.creekmoorpoa.com
Community Financial Services
Brent Ewert

801 West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-2760
Fax: 816-331-1848
bewert@theamericagroup.com
www.communityfinancialservicesgroup.com
Cass County Public Library
Hannah Bitner

1741 East North Avenue Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-0049
Fax: 816-884-2301
bitnerh@casscolibrary.org
www.casscolibrary.org
Cass County Democrat- Missourian
Max Londberg

301 South Lexington Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: 816-234-4443
Fax: 816-380-7650
jlondberg@demo-mo.com
www.demo-mo.com
Calvary University
Skip Hessel

15800 Calvary Road Kansas City, MO 64147

Phone: 816-322-0110
Fax: 816-331-4474
skip.hessel@calvary.edu
www.calvary.edu