Alphabetical Order: B

Blue Door Marketing
Brian Smith

100 Sky Vue Drive, Suite D
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-265-0946
Fax:
brian@bluedoormarketingkc.com
www.bluedoormarketingkc.com
Big Dawg’s Computers
Jim Petermann

413 Bayview Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 913-269-5552
Fax:
jimpetermann@gmail.com

Bramble Built, LLC
Amber Bramble

1010 Johnston Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-365-3772
Fax:
sales@bramblebuilt.com
www.bramblebuilt.com
Belton-Raymore Rotary Club
Valerie McCoy

110 West Walnut
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-8600
Fax:
valerie@rdmccoycpa.com

Bel-Ray Wellness Center
Jonah McCandless/ Jewels Dawson

8446 Clint Drive Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-322-4774
Fax: 816-322-6670
marketing4belray@gmail.com
www.bel-raywellnesscenter.com
Balance Point Heating & Cooling
Kate Zeysing

423 W Pine Street Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-265-0448
Fax: 816-265-0448
kate@balancepointcomfort.com
www.balancepointcomfort.com
Belton Regional Medical Center
Janelle Biernbaum

17065 S 71 Highway

Phone: 816-348-1200
Fax: 816-348-1271
janelle.biernbaum@hcahealthcare.com
www.beltonregionalmedicalcenter.com
BAC Associates, LLC- AFLAC
Brian Mills

1116 Remington Plaza, Ste A Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-974-2679
Fax: 816-974-2680
b2_mills@us.aflac.com
www.aflac.com
Kris Bradley- Keller Williams Real Estate
Kris Ann Bradley

522 Bradford Court Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-518-7980
Fax:

www.krisannbradleysellshomes.com
Benton House
Alyson Jones

2100 Johnston Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-2111
Fax:
raymoreinfo@bentonhouse.com

Belton Animal Clinic & Exotic Care Center
Teresa Bradley Bays

1308 N Scott Avenue Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-3120
Fax: 816-322-7377
igvet@aol.com
www.beltonanimal.com
Beal, Blakeman & Smither, CPA’s
Diana Blakeman

7926 E 171st Street, Ste 108 Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-331-1151
Fax: 816-322-5614
diana@bbs-cpas.com
www.bbs-cpas.com