Alphabetical Order: A

Always Chic Salon & Spa
Alma Hedges

205 N. Madison
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-678-8972
Fax:
hedges200@comcast.net
www.always-chic-salon.com
Ameriprise Financial- Marsha S. Clark
Marsha S. Clark

4550 W 109th Ste 200
Overland Park, KS 66211

Phone: 913-905-6539
Fax: 913-451-1363
marsha.clark@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/ marsha.clark
Adult Day Care and Nutricare In Home Services
Aisha Washington

416 Remington Plaza Court
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-6565
Fax: 816-331-6252
aishawashington52@gmail.com

Apex Orthopedics
Todd Laytham

17067 S Outer Rd Suite 301
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 913-642-0200
Fax: 913-563-6699

www.apexorthokc.com
Anytime Fitness
Steve Hudson

913 West Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-5040
Fax: 816-331-5791
shudson14807@gmail.com
www.anytimefitness.com
Ambassador Travel
Karen Poole

1248 W Foxwood Dr
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-6336
Fax: 816-322-4161
karen@ambassadortvl.com
www.ambassadortvl.com
Advanced Eyecare South
Jeff Harter

905 W Foxwood Drive
Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-1872
Fax: 816-322-5020
jharter@bso-ae.com
www.bso-ae.com
A1 Sports Performance, LLC
Kevin Brock

16514 Cornerstone Drive
Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-425-5331
Fax:
sportsperformanceA1@gmail.com
www.a1sportsperformance.com
Aaron’s Family Fun Center
Ronda Schmidt

17070 Aaron's Lane Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-322-0488
Fax: 816-322-4727
cpetznick@kc.rr.com
www.aaronsfamilyfuncenter.com
Affordable Elegance Catering
Dee Dee Stokes

407 West Pine Street Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-4528
Fax: 816-322-7564
dstokes@aecater.com
www.affordableelegancecatering.com
Anytime Fitness
Steve Hudson

913 West Foxwood Drive Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-331-5040
Fax: 816-331-5791
raymoremo@anytimefitness.com
www.anytimefitness.com
American Family Insurance-Nathan Ward Agency
Nathan Ward

112 N Madison Raymore, MO 64083

Phone: 816-322-2828
Fax: 855-737-1900
nward@amfam.com
www.nathanwardagency.com
Apple Bus Company
Mike Oyster

19620 S Harrelson Drive Belton, MO 64012

Phone: 816-318-1900
Fax: 816-618-3311
mike.oyster@applebuscompany.com
www.applebuscompany.com